Jonathan Franzen’s Crossroads – Fall 2021 Virtual Tour

Jonathan Franzen’s author appearances for Crossroads will, by necessity, be virtual. Tickets to these events can be acquired by purchasing Crossroads from the listed indie bookstore co-hosts. Support your local store!

October 5, 2021
Bookshop Santa Cruz
Launch Event
7:00 PM Pacific / 10:00 PM Eastern
October 6, 2021
East Coast
In Conversation with Tony Tulathimutte
7:00 PM Eastern
October 7, 2021
Midwest
In Conversation with Kathy Wang
7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM Eastern
October 12, 2021
Pacific Northwest
In Conversation with Maria Semple
6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern
October 13, 2021
The Free Library of Philadelphia
In Conversation with Taffy Brodesser-Akner
7:30 PM Eastern
October 14, 2021
South / Southwest
In Conversation with Jami Attenberg
6:00 PM Mountain / 7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM Eastern
October 18, 2021
California and Arizona
In Conversation with Mona Simpson
6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern
October 25, 2021
Inprint Houston
In Conversation with David Means
7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM Eastern
December 2, 2021
92nd Street Y
7:30 PM Eastern